In the account settings, you can update basic information about your account.
Update your email
For security reasons, email updates aren’t allowed at the moment. If you wish to update your email address, get in touch with us, and we will make this change for you.
Update your password
You can update your password in your account’s settings.
Deleting your account
To delete your account, go to your account settings. At the bottom of the page, you will find the “Delete Account” option. By deleting your account, you won’t have access to Sigmie Application anymore, and all your data will be deleted.
Deleting your account will cancel all your Sigmie application subscriptions and delete all your data within our application. This action is irreversible.